Afsana Hye Program Associate, Philanthropic Services afsana.hye@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.6154
Alex Haber Program Manager, Philanthropic Services alex.haber@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.6188
Amy Beck Client Engagement Associate amy.beck@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.6174
Amy Bird Manager, Social Enterprise Lending amy.bird@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.7985
Anna Lin-Campbell Senior Client Engagement Associate; Corporate Secretary anna.lin-campbell@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.6169
Carmen Alvarez Poe Senior Loan Processor carmen.poe@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.6189
Carrie Monae Senior Manager, Information Systems carrie.monae@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.6186
Casey Johnson Senior Associate, Social Enterprise Lending Casey.Johnson@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.6986
Catherine Covington Senior Manager, Client Engagement catherine.covington@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.6151
Deb Nelson Vice President, Client and Community Engagement deb.nelson@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.6193
Diane Robinson Office Coordinator diane.robinson@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.3900
Don Shaffer President & CEO don.shaffer@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.6177
Ellie Lanphier Senior Program Associate, Philanthropic Services ellie.lanphier@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.6164
Enrique Perez Marketing Manager enrique.perez@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.6156
Joe Avenatti Senior Director, Investments joe.avenatti@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.6172
John Bloom Vice President, Organizational Culture john@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.6158
John Meyers Marketing Assistant john.meyers@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.6155
Kate Danaher Senior Manager, Social Enterprise Lending & Integrated Capital kate.danaher@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.6181
Katrina Steffek Chief Operating Officer katrina.steffek@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.6162
Kelley Buhles Director, Philanthropic Services kelley.buhles@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.6152
Lauren Stinson Loan Servicing Associate lauren.stinson@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.6195
Leah Johnson Loan Processing Manager Leah.Johnson@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.6184
Lynne Hoey Senior Credit Manager lynne.hoey@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.6166
Mark Herrera Senior Manager, Client Engagement mark.herrera@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.6160
Megan Mendenhall Marketing Associate megan.mendenhall@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.6161
Melinda Cheel Marketing Director melinda.cheel@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.6157
Meredith Storton Associate, Social Enterprise Lending meredith.storton@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.6167
Muy Yam Senior Human Resources Associate muy.yam@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.6199
Neha Kapur Senior Underwriting Associate neha.kapur@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.6187
Reed Mayfield Manager, Social Enterprise Lending reed.mayfield@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.6175
Steven Chai Loan Servicing Associate steven.chai@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.6178
Stu Fram Associate, Social Enterprise Lending stu.fram@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.6190
Stuart Krengel Senior Associate, Social Enterprise & Integrated Capital stuart.krengel@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.7988
Susie Lee Chief Investment Officer susie.lee@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.3900
Tammy Childers Loan Servicing Manager tammy.childers@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.6170
Tim Green Director, Legal & Compliance tim.green@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.6183
Join the RSF Community
Invest your values Invest your values

RSF offers an easy way to invest in what’s important to you. Start your fund today with $1,000.

Learn more
Open a giving account Open a giving account

With a Donor Advised Fund, you can give when the timing is right for you and be part of an active community of donors and partners who share your passions.

Learn more
Get funding Get funding

If you’re an entrepreneur creating social or ecological change, apply for a loan to help you further your mission.

Learn more