fbpx

For updates regarding coronavirus (COVID-19) please visit our information and resource pages.

Inquiries

Investing
Amy Beck
Manager, Client Engagement

amy.beck@rsfsocialfinance.org
415.561.6174

Lending
Casey Johnson
Manager, Social Enterprise Lending

casey.johnson@rsfsocialfinance.org
415.561.7986

Donor Advised Funds
Donna Daniels
Vice President, Philanthropic Services

donna.daniels@rsfsocialfinance.org
415.561.7988

Grant-Making/Donations
Kayla Leduc
Senior Program Associate, Philanthropic Services & Client Engagement

kayla.leduc@rsfsocialfinance.org
415.561.6150

General Inquiries
Diane Robinson
Office Manager & Executive Assistant

diane.robinson@rsfsocialfinance.org
415.561.6165

Media
Melinda Cheel
Senior Director, Marketing

melinda.cheel@rsfsocialfinance.org
415.561.6157

General Marketing Inquiries
Jen Dobrowolski
Marketing Manager

Jen.Dobrowolski@rsfsocialfinance.org
415.561.6156