fbpx
Alex Cabral Senior Credit Associate alex.cabral@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.6173
Alex Haber Philanthropic Advisor alex.haber@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.6188
Amy Beck Manager, Client Engagement amy.beck@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.6174
Amy Bird Senior Manager, Social Enterprise Lending amy.bird@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.7985
Carrie Stallings Senior Manager, Information Systems carrie.stallings@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.6186
Casey Johnson Manager, Social Enterprise Lending casey.johnson@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.7986
Chris Cook Chief Financial Officer chris.cook@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.6191
Deb Nelson Vice President, Client and Community Engagement deb.nelson@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.6193
Diane Robinson Office Manager & Executive Assistant diane.robinson@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.3900
Donna Daniels Director, Client Engagement donna.daniels@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.7988
Ellie Lanphier Program Manager, Philanthropic Services ellie.lanphier@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.6164
Emma Noto Program Associate, Philanthropic Services emma.noto@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.6185
Hadiza Dalhatu Processing & Servicing Associate, Loan Administration hadiza.dalhatu@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.6189
Jasper J. van Brakel Chief Executive Officer jasper.vanbrakel@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.6177
Jen Dobrowolski Marketing Manager Jen.Dobrowolski@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.6156
Jen Lee Legal Operations Associate jennifer.lee@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.6161
John Bloom Vice President, Organizational Culture john@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.6158
John Meyers Marketing Associate john.meyers@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.6155
Joki Kale Senior Accountant joki.kale@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.7987
Kate Danaher Chief Lending Officer kate.danaher@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.6181
Katrina Steffek Chief Operating Officer katrina.steffek@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.6162
Kayla Leduc Senior Program Associate, Philanthropic Services & Client Engagement kayla.leduc@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.6150
Kelley Buhles Senior Director, Philanthropic Services and Organizational Culture kelley.buhles@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.6152
Leah Johnson Senior Manager, Loan Administration leah.johnson@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.6184
Lisa Barry Senior Manager, Human Resources lisa.barry@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.6163
Mark Herrera Senior Manager, Client Engagement mark.herrera@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.6160
Melinda Cheel Senior Director, Marketing melinda.cheel@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.6157
Meredith Storton Manager, Social Enterprise Lending meredith.storton@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.6167
Muy Yam Manager, Human Resources muy.yam@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.6199
Neha Kapur Credit Manager neha.kapur@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.6187
Raquel Iglesias Senior Program Associate, Philanthropic Services raquel.iglesias@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.6154
Reed Mayfield Manager, Social Enterprise Lending reed.mayfield@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.6175
Steven Chai Senior Credit Associate steven.chai@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.6178
Stu Fram Manager, Social Enterprise Lending stu.fram@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.6190
Tammy Childers Senior Portfolio Manager tammy.childers@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.6170
Tim Green General Counsel tim.green@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.6183
Consultants
Join the RSF Community
Invest your values Invest your values

RSF offers an easy way to invest in what’s important to you. Start your fund today with $1,000.

Learn more
Open a giving account Open a giving account

With a Donor Advised Fund, you can give when the timing is right for you and be part of an active community of donors and partners who share your passions.

Learn more
Get funding Get funding

If you’re an entrepreneur creating social or ecological change, apply for a loan to help you further your mission.

Learn more