fbpx

For updates regarding coronavirus (COVID-19) please visit our information and resource pages.

Alex Cabral Senior Credit Associate alex.cabral@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.6173
Amy Beck Manager, Client Engagement amy.beck@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.6174
Amy Bird Senior Manager, Social Enterprise Lending amy.bird@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.7985
April Hines, CPA Chief Financial Officer
Caroyln Ezelino Manager, Investments carolyn.ezelino@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.6176
Carrie Stallings Senior Manager, Information Systems carrie.stallings@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.6186
Casey Johnson Manager, Social Enterprise Lending casey.johnson@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.7986
Deb Nelson Vice President, Client and Community Engagement deb.nelson@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.6193
Diane Robinson Office Manager & Executive Assistant diane.robinson@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.6165
Donna Daniels Vice President, Philanthropic Services donna.daniels@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.7988
Ellie Lanphier Program Manager, Philanthropic Services ellie.lanphier@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.6164
Emma Noto Program Associate, Philanthropic Services emma.noto@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.6166
Hadiza Dalhatu Processing & Servicing Associate, Loan Administration hadiza.dalhatu@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.6189
Jasper J. van Brakel Chief Executive Officer jasper.vanbrakel@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.6177
Jen Dobrowolski Marketing Manager Jen.Dobrowolski@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.6156
John Bloom Vice President, Organizational Culture john@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.6158
Joki Kale Senior Accountant joki.kale@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.7987
Kayla Leduc Senior Program Associate, Philanthropic Services & Client Engagement kayla.leduc@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.6150
Kelley Buhles Senior Director, Philanthropic Services kelley.buhles@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.6152
Leah Johnson Senior Manager, Loan Administration leah.johnson@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.6184
Melinda Cheel Senior Director, Marketing melinda.cheel@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.6157
Meredith Storton Manager, Social Enterprise Lending meredith.storton@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.6167
Neha Kapur Credit Manager neha.kapur@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.6187
Rae Thomas Manager, Human Resources rae.thomas@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.6185
Raquel Iglesias Senior Program Associate, Philanthropic Services raquel.iglesias@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.6154
Reed Mayfield Manager, Social Enterprise Lending reed.mayfield@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.6175
Steven Chai Senior Credit Associate steven.chai@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.6178
Stu Fram Manager, Social Enterprise Lending stu.fram@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.6190
Tammy Childers Senior Portfolio Manager tammy.childers@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.6170
Tim Green General Counsel tim.green@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.6183
Tina Beck Community Engagement Manager tina.beck@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.6192
Join the RSF Community
Invest your values Invest your values

RSF offers an easy way to invest in what’s important to you. Start your fund today with $1,000.

Learn more
Open a giving account Open a giving account

With a Donor Advised Fund, you can give when the timing is right for you and be part of an active community of donors and partners who share your passions.

Learn more
Get funding Get funding

If you’re an entrepreneur creating social or ecological change, apply for a loan to help you further your mission.

Learn more