fbpx
Agustina Singh Assistant Manager, Grants & Gifts Administration agustina.singh@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.7989
Ali Robinson Senior Manager, Social Enterprise Lending ali.robinson@rsfsocialfinance.org 415-561-6194
Amy Bird Senior Manager, Social Enterprise Lending amy.bird@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.7985
April Hines, CPA Chief Financial Officer
Carrie Stallings Director, Information Systems carrie.stallings@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.6186
Dana Stranz Director, Credit and Portfolio Management dana.stranz@rsfsocialfinance.org 415-561-6161
Ellie Pickrell Relationship Manager, Social Enterprise Lending ellie.pickrell@rsfsocialfinance.org 415-561-6175
Erika Williams Vice President, Client Development erika.williams@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.7988
Grace Flad Senior Associate, Client Services grace.flad@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.6188
Hadiza Dalhatu Accountant, Senior Associate hadiza.dalhatu@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.6189
Jasper J. van Brakel Chief Executive Officer
Jennifer Schabel Loan Processing and Servicing Associate Jennifer.schabel@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.6151
Joki Kale Assistant Accountant Manager joki.kale@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.7987
Jon Webb Manager, Strategic and Financial Planning jon.webb@rsfsocialfinance.org
Leah Johnson Senior Manager, Loan Administration leah.johnson@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.6184
Melinda Cheel Senior Director, Marketing melinda.cheel@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.6157
Michael Jones Senior Manager, Social Enterprise Lending michael.jones@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.6195
Mindy Christensen Vice President, Lending mindy.christensen@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.6179
Neha Kapur Senior Manager, Credit and Portfolio Administration neha.kapur@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.6187
Sylvia Lee Controller/Senior Director sylvia.lee@rsfsocialfinance.org
Tammy Childers Senior Portfolio Manager tammy.childers@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.6170
Tim Green General Counsel tim.green@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.6183
Vic McKellips Client Development Manager vic.mckellips@rsfsocialfinance.org 415-561-6156
Join the RSF Community
Invest your values Invest your values

RSF offers an easy way to invest in what’s important to you. Start your fund today with $1,000.

Learn more
Open a giving account Open a giving account

With a Donor Advised Fund, you can give when the timing is right for you and be part of an active community of donors and partners who share your passions.

Learn more
Get funding Get funding

If you’re an entrepreneur creating social or ecological change, apply for a loan to help you further your mission.

Learn more