fbpx

For updates regarding coronavirus (COVID-19) please visit our information and resource pages.

Amy Bird Senior Manager, Social Enterprise Lending amy.bird@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.7985
April Hines, CPA Chief Financial Officer
Caroyln Ezelino Director of Strategy & Finance carolyn.ezelino@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.6176
Carrie Stallings Director, Information Systems carrie.stallings@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.6186
Casey Johnson Manager, Social Enterprise Lending casey.johnson@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.7986
Deb Nelson Vice President, Client and Community Engagement deb.nelson@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.6193
Grace Flad Associate, Client Services grace.flad@rsfsocialfinance.org
Hadiza Dalhatu Processing & Servicing Associate, Loan Administration hadiza.dalhatu@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.6189
Jasper J. van Brakel Chief Executive Officer jasper.vanbrakel@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.6177
Joki Kale Assistant Accountant Manager joki.kale@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.7987
Jon Webb Manager, Strategic and Financial Planning jon.webb@rsfsocialfinance.org
Leah Johnson Senior Manager, Loan Administration leah.johnson@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.6184
Melinda Cheel Senior Director, Marketing melinda.cheel@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.6157
Meredith Storton Manager, Social Enterprise Lending meredith.storton@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.6167
Mindy Christensen Vice President, Lending mindy.christensen@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.6179
Neha Kapur Credit Manager neha.kapur@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.6187
Reed Mayfield Manager, Social Enterprise Lending reed.mayfield@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.6175
Steven Chai Senior Credit Associate steven.chai@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.6178
Sylvia Lee Controller/Senior Director sylvia.lee@rsfsocialfinance.org
Tammy Childers Senior Portfolio Manager tammy.childers@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.6170
Tim Green General Counsel tim.green@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.6183
Tina Beck Community Engagement Manager tina.beck@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.6192
Join the RSF Community
Invest your values Invest your values

RSF offers an easy way to invest in what’s important to you. Start your fund today with $1,000.

Learn more
Open a giving account Open a giving account

With a Donor Advised Fund, you can give when the timing is right for you and be part of an active community of donors and partners who share your passions.

Learn more
Get funding Get funding

If you’re an entrepreneur creating social or ecological change, apply for a loan to help you further your mission.

Learn more