fbpx

Executive

Mimi Torres Executive Assistant mimi.torres@rsfsocialfinance.org 415-561-6165
Michelle Bruno Vice President, Operations michelle.bruno@rsfsocialfinance.org 415-561-6153
Michael Jones Vice President, Lending Business Development michael.jones@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.6195
Dana Stranz Vice President, Credit and Risk dana.stranz@rsfsocialfinance.org 415-561-6161
Erika Williams Vice President, Client Development erika.williams@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.7988
Jasper J. van Brakel Chief Executive Officer

Client Development & Marketing

Vic McKellips Client Development Manager vic.mckellips@rsfsocialfinance.org 415-561-6156
Erika Williams Vice President, Client Development erika.williams@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.7988
Melinda Cheel Senior Director, Marketing melinda.cheel@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.6157

Philanthropic Services

Xian Fong Grants Administrator xian.fong@rsfsocialfinance.org (415) 561-6155
Austin Scarborough Senior Associate, Philanthropic Services & Social Investment Fund Operations austin.scarborough@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.6193
Agustina Singh Manager, Philanthropic Services Operations agustina.singh@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.7989

Lending, Relationship Management

Michael Jones Vice President, Lending Business Development michael.jones@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.6195
Ellie Pickrell Relationship Manager, Social Enterprise Lending ellie.pickrell@rsfsocialfinance.org 415-561-6175
Ali Robinson Senior Relationship Manager, Social Enterprise Lending ali.robinson@rsfsocialfinance.org 415-561-6194
Amy Bird Senior Relationship Manager, Social Enterprise Lending amy.bird@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.7985

Operations

Xian Fong Grants Administrator xian.fong@rsfsocialfinance.org (415) 561-6155
Austin Scarborough Senior Associate, Philanthropic Services & Social Investment Fund Operations austin.scarborough@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.6193
Jennifer Schabel Loan Processing and Servicing Associate Jennifer.schabel@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.6151
Agustina Singh Manager, Philanthropic Services Operations agustina.singh@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.7989
Grace Flad Senior Associate, Client Services grace.flad@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.6188

Lending, Credit & Underwriting

Oge Nwankwo Assistant Manager, Credit and Portfolio Management oge.nwankwo@rsfsocialfinance.org (415) 561-7990
Dana Stranz Vice President, Credit and Risk dana.stranz@rsfsocialfinance.org 415-561-6161
Neha Kapur Senior Manager, Credit and Portfolio Administration neha.kapur@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.6187

Accounting & Finance

Sang Hoang Accountant, Associate sang.hoang@rsfsocialfinance.org 415-561-6192
Jon Webb Manager, Strategic and Financial Planning jon.webb@rsfsocialfinance.org
Joki Kale Assistant Accountant Manager joki.kale@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.7987
Hadiza Dalhatu Accountant, Senior Associate hadiza.dalhatu@rsfsocialfinance.org 415.561.6189
Join the RSF Community
Invest your values Invest your values

RSF offers an easy way to invest in what’s important to you. Start your fund today with $1,000.

Learn more
Open a giving account Open a giving account

With a Donor Advised Fund, you can give when the timing is right for you and be part of an active community of donors and partners who share your passions.

Learn more
Get funding Get funding

If you’re an entrepreneur creating social or ecological change, apply for a loan to help you further your mission.

Learn more